Adam Sandler.

That’s what my day seemed to revolve around.

I woke up in the morning.

Cover of

Cover via Amazon

Turned on the television and saw that I Now Pronounce you Chuck and Larry was on. So i decided to watch it as it was a pretty good movie. Very funny. Plus Jessica Biel is one HOT babe in that movie. Right then and there, she makes every other girl look ten times bad.

Anyways enough of that. I saw the Bulls-Magic game(Bulls won. ) Then I saw the Heat-Celtics game(Heat won).

Then i saw the second Adam Sandler movie of the night, Grown Ups. That is a pretty good movie as well. They have some pretty fine ladies aka Selma Hayek, Jamie Chung, Madison Riley, and others. All the men were actually all the cast of 1990-1991 SNL.

Leslie Mann, Adam Sandler and Judd Apatow in B...

Image via Wikipedia

Then after watching the Lakers drop their fifth straight to the Thunder. I saw Funny People. It was quite funny. I never seen it before today and it was great. I would and will recommend it to anyone from now on.

But after watching three Adam Sandler movies today, I came to the conclusion that Sandler likes to act in movies with this friends.

Like Leslie Mann, Rob Schneider, Peter Dante, Allen Covert, Jonathan Loughran, and  Steve Buscemi. He likes to be in movies directed by Judd Apatow as well.

I noticed this a lot. But this was the first time, I had the chance to rant this on my blog.

So can you any other actors as well?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

