slow your jelly rolls charlie brown!

“Sing it from the heart
Sing it till you’re nuts
Sing it out for the words that’ll hate your guts
Sing it for the death
Sing it for the blood
Sing about everyone that you left behind
Sing it for the world”

So Day is Thursday. And as you can see I made it out alive!, whooo! My midterm wasn’t that bad after all. I got distracted here and there but you can’t blame me when there is a hot college chicks in the room. I finished it with time to spare and more. Ha But I forgot to fucking write what we needed to put on my cover letter and stuff. All good thing i have some of the people emails to see if they wrote it down,. oh and I need to write this down : 9:40 teacher conference! Tuesday don’t forget with the Essay as well.

My other class went pretty well as well. We didn’t have that much homework so it seemed like the class was going pretty easy. I mean I thought that the class got a little wild but my team won the game and got a couple of points. Which i will need because todays quiz was a written on so I had a bit trouble with like four questions. Lucky I get only like four-ish wrong then ill be okay. I didn’t get to see the game but I was still pretty pissed that the Lakers lost to the Heat, it doesn’t matter were way better they got lucky again. 

Then went to Shuffle and hung out with friends. And finally got to see Tyler Thomas since not seeing him for ages.! I think we might go to Jimmies tomorrow and franks on saturday, hopefully I make some money.

Games of the Day

The Mav’s crushing the Knicks 127-109

Denver destroyed the Suns showing no mercy 116-97

The heat had more fuel in the end to finish off the Lakers 94-88

Song of the Day

“Sing” My Chemical Romance

  1. good luck on filmin True Blood 8, better be a good season. I haven’t stopped thinking about the end of 7 since the summer

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

