what ever happened to the good times.?

“And you don’t really wanna fuck, with me. Only nigga that I trust, is me. Fuck around and make me bust, this heat. That’s, the devil, they always wanna dance”

What up kidds. It’s friday! where have you been at. Let me see., how was today pretty chill sort of day I think,.  I had no school. So when i don’t have class it’s always a good day. I got to sleep in, and that’s a relief too.

Today was super bomb too because I found gift cards that were given to me for graduation so now I have a twenty-five gift card to Mickie d’s, 100 from kohls and 25 from target. So im fucking excited.  But I am actually thinking of others and since my mom can’t pay for my brother running shoes right now I bought him some. They will come soon and both will be excited hopefully. Now I don’t have to worry about anything.

i hung out with my friends , played some cards traded cheap shit for good stuff. So people are going to tippin on my dick tipp tipp on my dick. I need to get a couple of card then im going to be fucking shit up. Pardon mon fracais. je sais que Je né parle come ca. translation sorry for my french, I know that I don’t talk like that. ha might be some miss spellings on that but i still got my french down I think.

Tomorrow going to franks, and maybe a date. hopefully……………. btw, Lakers owned! and The Heat sucked shit haaaaaaaaaa

Games of the Day

Lakers finally snap an 8 game loss to the cats/ now have a 6 win streak 92-84

Los Spurs crush the Heat to give them their worst lost 125-95

Bulls over the Magic in a close one 89-81

Song of the Day

“Bitch Please II” By Eminem

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

