just dance.!

“you know the day destroys the night, night divides the day, try to run try to hide”

 What up kids. I had to bullshit my rough draft and it actually wasnt bad. Ha C: i got good reviews now I have to make another draft and I will be good. So now my task is to finish my project for reading.

Seriously its a reading class but she’s making us do a travel trip. it makes no sense to connect reading I mean, I would understand my french teacher or foreign language teacher making doing it but for reading. Come on and plus after we had to present it and make it seem like we actually we. wtf, the woman is on crack.

So I need to finish that and then get a hold on my english homework for thursday.!

Games of the Day

There was no Love for K.Love as the Lakers stomped the Wolves  90-79

The magic was rolling for Orlando as they win against the Knicks 116-110

Dallas over the 76’ers 101-93

“Break on Through” The Doors

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

