rain rain, in california.

“Rain, Everyone wants to get out of the rain. Wants to be free, wants to see no more pan. We’re guaranteed that the season will change,  Till then, I’m keeping sunshine on my brain. When the drops hit my head they leave a stain. Everyone wants to get out of the rain. We cannot avoid nature’s bleeding vein, But I smile while it trickles down the rain”

Day 28 → What if you were pregnant or got someone pregnant, what would you do?
I don’t actually know. I suppose stay with the girl and change my ways to support the baby.

Today was seriously a lazy day. I think it has to do with the fact that it’s was a pretty gloomy day and it was raining. My morning class ended early because all we did was review our essay and then that was it. In a side note, she did give us some pretty crappy candy it was like see’s candy but like coffee edition or something like it. i felt like I got all the caffeine I needed for the day with one lick of that lollipop.

Caramel candy.

Image via Wikipedia

This brings me to my point of the day. WHY DO GRANDPARENTS have the crappy candy. I mean, I am not a huge fan of candy but they seriously get the crappy candy. The candy when you try to pick one up but like the bowl is attached with it. You know the one that is supposed to be a mine, the White and red swirls. Then they have the caramel candy which is not as bad as the other candy but you know you don’t want to put that shit into your mouth.  It’s like you know that candy has been there since your parents were still kids. I’d rather try my luck with bad meat or such.

Games of the Day

Miami topping Indy 110-103

The thunder dominating Kings 126-96

The Warriors over Hornets 102-89

Song of the Day

“”Liquid Sovereignty” by Eyedea And Abilities

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

