where amazing happens

“love me two times baby, love me twice to-day, love me two times…. im going away.”

Day 17 → A book you’ve read that changed your views on something.

 

The book that probably changed me was probably a tie on “Room full of Mirrors” or “Heavier than Heaven    

Cover of

Cover via Amazon

So today is a pretty good day,. My first class was cancelled so I just did nothing for the two hours I had. Well actually I did my biology homework. So that was good. I did get a pretty intimidating email from my biology teacher saying if you don’t do your homework, then your going to get dropped. Then when I got to the class it seemed to go pretty fast, and I think I passed my quiz because he went afterward with it and I only counted four wrong.

Then went to shuffle with the guys. They are making their new decks because we are going to enter a another tournament at the Anaheim Convention Center.  So im glad that I’ll have another chance to try to complete and such.

Pretty pissed off now because the Lakers lost on the last second tip. Fuck, ah. We need to get better on the boards. I hope, I pray to god that we get Gerald Wallace to our team…

Games of the Day

McDyess broke the Hearts of Kobe and the Krew 89-88

The magic ran out too fast, and the Heat stole it 104-100

The warriors nab a win from the Bucks 100-94

Song of the day

Love me two times” by The Doors

  1. Dis Blog is on da for real. Hit em hard and hit em fast, Peace PLAYA

  2. Great, this can be exactly what my wife and I required to learn

  3. He laughs best who laughs last.

  4. I frequently read your blog admin try to find it very fascinating. Thought it was about time i show you , Sustain the really great work

  5. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  6. I had been honored to get a call from a friend when he found out the important ideas shared on your site. Studying your blog posting is a real wonderful experience. Thank you for taking into consideration readers at all like me, and I desire for you the best of achievements for a professional topic.

  7. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

  8. To be a successful teacher one must be…

  9. Can I submit your put up to my weblog? I will add a inbound link to your forum. That’s one actually candy post.

  10. Great write-up. I am a normal visitor of your website and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the excellent site. I’ll be a frequent visitor for a long time.

  11. I think other site proprietors should take this site as an model – very clean and fantastic style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  12. 21. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  13. If you wish for to take a great deal from this article then you have
    to apply such techniques to your won weblog.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

