rage on for life

fuck you i won’t do what you tell me, fuck you i won’t do what you tell”

Day 13 → A band or artist that has gotten you through some tough ass days. (write a letter.)

Dear Rage Against the Machine,        

 

 

 

  

Rage Against the Machine burning the American ...

Image via Wikipedia

 

I truly adore what you guys do! If I ever saw you  guys in person i think I would die a happy man. I would and still listen to you guys when I’m mad and such. You guys are the reason I started playing guitar and writing. I hope that you guys realize that you affected so many lives in the world because you guys are hardcore activitst. RAGE forever!

Today was filled with homework. And tons of it.! I got it done no worries though. I still need to get the Kite Runner because I have my first test on it on Thursday. Lets hope that somehow I get the money to buy it by then. I also need to get the other book but I am not as worried about getting that as I am about Kite Runner.

Tomorrow, I just have my English class and that’s it. I need to get the financial aid’s number to have my mom get shit straight.

Games of the Day

The New Jersey Nets surprised Melo and Company 115-99

Lebron once again showed Cleveland what they are missing 117-90

The Mavs are still in it with their 5 straight win 102-92

Song of the Day

“Killing in the Name” Rage against the Machine

  1. Please tell me it worked right? I dont need to sumit it once more if i don’t have to! Either the blog glitced out or i am an idiot, the second option doesnt surprise me lol. thanks for a excellent blog!

  2. Hello there, Are you going to be publishing a follow up piece? My husband and me have squandered some time browsing over your web page and surprisingly enough you touched on some thing we had been discussing only the other week with our accountant. We frequently notice ourselves quarrelling over the smallest of issues, isn’t it childish? At any rate we wish you best wishes from the Usa.

  3. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  4. Hello Website owner. I definitely love this posting in addition as the web site all in all! That piece of writing is extremely plainly published and also quite easily understandable. Your present Website theme is impressive in addition! Would certainly be beneficial to know exactly where My partner and i can get that. Please maintain up the fantastic position. We need much more this sort of web masters including you on the web and in addition much much less spammers. Great man! http://www.bukisa.com/articles/445582_grab-wiredtree-hosting-coupons-now

  5. Many thanks for your post. I would like to say that the tariff of car insurance varies from one policy to another, mainly because there are so many different facets which bring about the overall cost. For instance, the model and make of the auto will have a massive bearing on the fee. A reliable aged family car will have a more economical premium when compared to a flashy fancy car.

  6. Substantially, the post will be the sweetest topic on curing acne naturally. I concur with all your conclusions all of which will thirstily count on your future updates.

  7. Nice, great post, I haven’t laid it out like that before. Also, can you give credit the original source that you used when posting this? Thank you!

  8. I like what you guys are up to. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys. I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site. 🙂

  9. Advantageously, this post is actually the greatest on this valuable topic. I fit in with your explanations and will eagerly look forward to your forthcoming updates. Just saying thanks will not just be enough, for the wonderful clarity in your documentation. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay abreast of any updates. Fabulous work and a lot of success in your business dealings!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

