how about you suck on these little chinese nuts

“I want to see you in the morning, I want to see you when the breaking day is dawning,

you gotta go you gotta and soo…”

Day 12 → Something you never get compliments on.

On how I am genuinely nice, and polite I am.

Los Angeles Lakers Kobe Bryant

Image via Wikipedia

DSC00697.JPG

Image by bridgetds via Flickr

So today was a pretty lazy day. I woke up pretty good in the morning got that well needed rest since being up and about yesterday at Regionals. I woke up to see the Los Angeles Lakers versus the Boston Celtics game. And it was pretty good until the Lakers blew up and the Celtics won. Though, Kobe Bryant did pretty good since he scored 41 points. For your information, if Kobe Scores more than 35 most likely the Lakers will lose. He has to share and facilitate the ball. And then I guess I was wrong again because the AFC lost badly. And that’s an understatement. It’s okay, I had a couple of my boys from the Oakland Raiders in there. Good Job boys.

New addiction to the Blog, i will post scores to the biggest games of the day. And an inside look so beware of that.

Tomorrow, I don’t have school but tomorrow is what I call homework day because I have tons of stuff to do. Ahh, I’m going to hate it but I got to get over it.

Song of the day

“Light in the Morning” by Band of Skulls

  1. I typically do not write comments on posts, but your write-up urged me to commend your writings. Thanks for writing this, I am going to absolutely popular your site and occur back once in awhile. Pleased blogging.

  2. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

  3. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  4. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  5. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  6. I do like the manner in which you have framed this specific issue plus it does indeed supply me personally some fodder for consideration. However, from just what I have seen, I basically wish when other comments pile on that people today remain on point and in no way embark on a tirade involving some other news du jour. All the same, thank you for this outstanding piece and whilst I do not concur with this in totality, I value the point of view.

  7. We wish to thank you again for the wonderful ideas you gave Jesse when preparing her post-graduate research and also, most importantly, regarding providing many of the ideas in one blog post. In case we had been aware of your web-site a year ago, we might have been kept from the nonessential measures we were choosing. Thank you very much.

  8. keep at it man, your nearly there , thanks for the read!

  9. I do like the way you have framed this specific situation and it does provide us a lot of fodder for thought. However, because of just what I have witnessed, I really wish as the remarks stack on that men and women continue to be on issue and in no way embark on a soap box of the news of the day. Still, thank you for this exceptional piece and while I can not concur with it in totality, I value your point of view.

  10. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

