when the wheels coming down.

“Keep you in the dark, you know they all pretend. keep you in the dark, and so it began.”

Day 11 → Something people seem to compliment you the most on.

That i can basically own you at comebacks, come at me dog.

The English Yu-Gi-Oh! logo.

Image via Wikipedia

So today was pretty chill. I basically spent my whole day with the guys. 8am-10pm, repping Shuffle and Cut at the Yugioh! Regionals. It was at the Anaheim Convention center, and that was pretty badass. No lie, first we didn’t get parking because we didn’t want to pay 12 so we parked in a hotel parking lot for free. Then Zach pulled a Formula Synchron and a Tuning. Tyler pulled a Formula Synchron and a Gravekeeper’s Recruiter. AND Jeremy, guess what i pulled him a Glow Blow!  For you none yugioh people that’s this Glow=30, formula=5, tuning=4. that’s the life man no lie. I sold some cards and made some money it was pretty great. Jeremy and Tyler went 4-4, Alex and Zach went 3-5. Then Zach basically sold his deck for 300 plus. Tyler for about 200 and Alex for about 200. So yugioh is basically done for us. Now just counting up the days until Zach leaves.  

So tomorrow is the Probowl, and we got the AFC winning it. And also the Los Angeles Lakers devouring the Celtics for the first game in their season series.

Los Angeles Lakers logo

Image via Wikipedia

 

Whoooo!

song of the day

“the pretender” by the Foo Fighters

  1. Hey there, This article is rather educational and fun to read. I am a huge follower with the points blogged about. I also love reading the comments, but it looks like a great deal of readers have to stay on topic to try and add something towards the original topic. I would also encourage all of you to bookmark this document to your most utilized support to help get the word out. Thanks

  2. I can see you happen to be an expert at your field! I am launching a web site soon, and your details will probably be quite useful for me.. Thanks for all your support and wishing you all the success.

  3. I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  4. I think this is one of the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on few general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  5. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  6. I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  7. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  8. Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, let alone the content!

  9. The best armor is to keep out of range.

  10. I like the blog, but could not discover how to subscribe to obtain the updates by email.

  11. I do enjoy the way you have presented this situation and it does supply me personally some fodder for thought. Nevertheless, through everything that I have observed, I simply just hope when the opinions pile on that individuals stay on issue and in no way embark on a soap box associated with some other news du jour. Still, thank you for this fantastic piece and even though I do not go along with the idea in totality, I respect the perspective.

  12. So I sincerely say you actually establish some superb points and I will publish a variety of good ideas to add in shortly.

  13. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  14. I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  15. I want left comment, you are interesting men. I am girl from Europe prezentacja maturalna
    Regards for American:)

  16. nice i like this

  17. Wow! This could be one of the most useful blogs we have ever come across on thesubject. Actually excellent post! I’m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

  18. There usually are not many web sites with data like this man! Bookmarked!

  19. Hey! I just saw one other message in another weblog that looked like this. How are you aware all these things? That’s one cool post.

  20. I haven’t checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are really great quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend. 🙂

  21. My sis advised me about your website and how great it is. She’s right, I’m really impressed with the writing and slick design. It seems to me you’re simply scratching the surface in terms of what you can accomplish, but you’re off to an awesome begin!

  22. I believed this would be a few boring old posting, however it compensated for my time. I will post a link to this page on my blog. I am certain my customers can get that very helpful.

  23. I’ve been browsing the web more than 4 hours today, and this is the best article I’ve come across. I’m a blog post fiend so I’ve actually seen a lot already.In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made as awesome content as youhave, the net would bea lot more useful than ever before.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

