superbowl prediction

“it ain’t no fun if a nigga, can’t havee none.”

Day 10 → Someone you need to let go, or wish you didn’t know.

I wish i didn’t know Jeff.

So all of today was spent at Shuffle and Cut basically. Why?, because were are going to the Yugioh! Regionals at Anaheim.

The English Yu-Gi-Oh! logo.

Image via Wikipedia

 

Wish us luck, i might do good. I am playing my Exodia FTK/OTK(final turn kill, or one turn kill.) that is because once it’s my turn i win, most of the time.  Tyler, is going to be running his Scrap deck. Zach is going to be running his Infernity. Alex his Blackwings, Jeremy his Lightsworn, and Israel his Six Samarias. Wish us luck, hopefully one of us gets top 32. But we don;t really give a flying swat.

But its seems like it’s right around the time when i have to give my Superbowl winner and my Probowl pick. For the Probowl, i see the AFC winning again but by a good amount, my score is 28-17. Now if you have been reading up with my stuff you would know that I already told you guys who i wanted to win the Superbowl XLIV. That is the Greenbay Packers. All day son, from the beginning of the season, actually before the season started i thought that Greenbay was going to the Superbowl. I also thought that the Dallas Cowboys were too, but that luckily didn’t work out. I aslo said that my favorite team the Raiders were going to go 8-8 but miss the playoffs. I was correct on most of the accounts, as my friend Conner, he knows it because i told him that in our English Class. I think that this will be a very exciting game but it will be won in a final drive by Aaron Rodgers.

song of the day

” ain’t no fun” by Snoop Dogg and others

  1. Thank you for this kind of a good blog. Exactly where else could 1 get this kind of information written in such an incite full way? I have a presentation that I am just now working on, and I have been trying to find this sort of information.

  2. Nice post. The information presented here was the greatest I could discover all day long, and I have been searching hard on the Web. I believe you ought to put this up on a large social bookmarking site, you will find that it spreads like wildfire – Cheers – dave

  3. Hey There. I found your blog using MSN. This is a really well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  4. Simply want to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply nice and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  5. Pretty beneficial post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have quite enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing for ones feed and I hope you write-up once again soon.

  6. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. A href=”http://www.ifundacja.pl”>Fundacja Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I most certainly will make sure to do not forget this site and give it a look on a constant basis.<

  7. We usually do not take time to drop a quick feedback of any time on blogs. But it seems there are some clever work in progress on your site. Keep it up and let us know if we can ever help with your creative process.

  8. Good write-up. I am a normal visitor of your website and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the nice site. I’ll be a regular visitor for a really long time.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

