a future stylist in the making: fashion, home and life style

going back to the corner where i first saw you, gonna camp in my sleeping bag, not gonna move”

Day 04 → Something you have to forgive someone for.

I forgive my father for not being able to make it to my graduation, know money and other things were a problem it’s okay.

today was a wild crazy day. it started off with hanging out with the guys at franks selling cards to make a quick buck. oh yeah I got to shake Stan Lee‘s hand, get off my nuts people. the taco bell by harbor isn’t open yet and I’m getting pretty ticked off.

got home and then went to see my father. which he got my a new guitar. C: super excited about that I got everything amp, picks, tuner, microphone the nine yards.

then went to shop with my cousins, this is where the stylist part kicks in

   we were at ross and I kept on talking shit on the crappy things. like let’s be serious those shoes you’re gonna buy, someone with dirty infected feet put in there and they probably didn’t wash the shoes. same things goes with the clothes. they were shopping to redo their bathroom. Being a man i think i rather just pick up the first things in the aisle. it’s not like a guest will be in my bathroom and go and say “Eric you really put a good time and thought into your bathroom, it nice.” let’s be real again that never happens. when i go to the bathroom I do three things: shit, pee, and show. nothing else! for clothes if that tee-shirt is too tight for you, that means no! if those pants show your blob coming out then, no!…

we all know these rules…

song of the day

the man who can’t be moved” by the script

Cover of

Cover of Man Who Can't Be Moved

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

