Ways to asking a girl without crashing and burning.

“use your fist please don’t knock, my loose teeth are your for the taking”

Day 03 → Something you have to forgive yourself for.
i have to forgive myself for messing up a great relationship with one of my friends, if he doesn’t want to be my friend anymore then that’s his loss.

so recently, I went on a date with my friend that I have known for like my whole life. I was nervous as a sweaty pig, but some how I kept myself in it. I think I spent the whole day wondering what we were going to do, that was probably my first mistake. I always knew just go on the spur of the moment but I had everything detail. when I called her before the date to make sure everything was going well she totally switched plans. she told me that she wanted to see this other movie and do something else afterward. I being a gentleman said yeah okay. when we got to the movie, she was totally rude obnoxious (but it was because her father had almost grounded her.) so I tried to make a move and like move my arm to her but as soon as I was trying it, and old woman going thru the aisle took the meanest fart in front of us. I felt like I was about to die, and I didn’t make it any better because I blocked my date from getting out-of-the-way. have way into the movie, I told her that we needed to leave because the movie was really stupid, (second mistake) I saw the look on her face and then she went along with it. she said she had planned us going to olive garden, which I hate because I think there is no good food, so we left to olive garden.

I saw my date going down in flames, i didn’t know how to put it out. all I was think was my friends advice “easy it up, be who you are not who you want to be”. Then suddenly I woke up from the jerk of a side i had and became positive. the date went perfect after that.

now I just have to ask her out., which I still haven’t done. I already planned another date but now got to ask her. I sort of know that she likes me from her friends.

so i need help, should i do it in a cheezy way like on valentines day or after valentines day. and if so how extravigante should it be. any help is appreciated,.

song of the day

 “sky diver” eyedea and ablities

  1. Usually I don’t post on blogs, but I desire to say that this post quite forced me to do so! Thanks, extremely nice article.

  2. Enjoyed this killer work guys. Will spread the word =)

  3. I truly wanted to send a small remark in order to say thanks to you for all of the magnificent points you are giving on this website. My time intensive internet search has finally been recognized with reputable points to talk about with my family and friends. I ‘d express that many of us website visitors actually are truly endowed to be in a magnificent network with very many awesome people with very helpful suggestions. I feel really privileged to have used your web site and look forward to plenty of more awesome moments reading here. Thanks a lot once more for all the details.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

