it starts out with a question, how much of it is real

“the skepticism sets in and lessens your appeal, next, you study conspiracy, develop some theories. And become extra wary of all your previous learned material”

Day 02 → Something you love about yourself.
i love that i have the ability to start small talk and get to know other people.

so today was a drag. I had to wake up at around 5:30 because I had to get ready for school. when I got there my class was like on the other side of school like on another street so I had to walk all the way over there. the class, english took a long time and I even had an essay. after that I hung out with Troy and Mikey till they had their next classes. Then I had like a three-hour break so I had to waste time walking by myself and other such things.

I slept in when I got home and I’m  all hyped up C:, I already got my six hours asleep so I’m going to be up all night whoo. plus i don’t have school tomorrow so i don’t have to wake up early or go to school.

tomorrow is just gonna be a day to relax.

the artist just disbanded, underground, lead singer(the only singer/rapper) recently died in october………….

give up?,

it’s “The Dive (Part 1)” by Eyedea and Ablities

First Born (album)

Image via Wikipedia

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

