They said I can’t rap about being broke no more

“They ain’t say I can’t rap about coke no more (AH!) Slut, you think I won’t choke no whore”

so the day was pretty fucking great. 🙂 i woke up had some bombass tostadas that my mom made. then went to fish with my friends: Alex(fostercakes), Jeremy, shadow, Zach, and john. it was really relaxing and we did something we haven’t done in a while.

then we went to target and as we left this guy came up to us like we stole something. I was about to blow up but i remembered that im trying to be nice so I didn’t say anything. it was all cool but he didn’t look like he was a worker so he didn’t have a right to ask us anything. fuck that target though.

we went to bamboo forest and then to the top of the world. I was pretty badass and we saw the fireworks from afar it was the shit. now just watching the lakers kick some ass.

now to the song of the day.

he’s a candy, I already mention his name in a post a couple while days ago.

eminem “kill you”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

