And I am, whatever you say I am. If i wasn’t then why would i say i am?

In the paper, the news everyday I am. Radio won’t even play my jam

school is almost starting, the 19 if i am correct. back to doing the regular stuff but this time things will be a bit different. I HAVE MORNING CLASSES! which sucks and is good at the same time. Why, because i can get over my classes real early but then i have to wake up early in the morning. i still need to buy my books which won’t be as much as last semester and new some new clothes.

i have applied to many stores and hopefully i get a call back or something but in the mean while i am looking for things to help get some sort of income to have some cash. probably very soon i will sell my cards to make some money. going to probably take my divers license very soon.

so if you can have contacts that can help me out please have them contact me or involve them to get to know me or something. any help is greatly appreciate it.

i don’t know if you noticed i usually start my post with a song lyrics and probably in the end i give you clues to find out who sang it and what the song is.

clues: greatest rapper of all time, can sometimes be confused with candy.?

give up

the way i am by eminem in the Marshall mathers LP.

The Marshall Mathers LP (alternate)

Image via Wikipedia

  1. Dude i didnt find this blog my mom wouldve killed me. I owe you my life lol Awesome Blog Bro.

  2. The layout is what really caught my eye, then the i looked at the writing and i think you did a very nice job. Good work:)

  3. @divorce advise: thanks thanks 🙂
    @buylinks: thanks i made it myself. it’s all still in the experimental stage. keep on reading for better things to come ahead.

  4. This blog was unbelievably helpful. Your the man. lol 🙂

  5. Genuinely actually very good web site article which has received me considering. I in no way looked at this from a stage of look at.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

