i funy it find of funny i find it kind of sad.

Mothers. What a difference they make in someone’s world. They are the people who give you hope in the future and in people. My mother taught me that there will be a day that i will receive what i need in life. All i gotta do is  believe, and achieve. It’s strange when you see you mom cry. Before today i don’t think i had seen my mother cry, but that has no changed.

What a difference that makes. I had his perception in life before today and now, i think that it’s totally changed. I don’t know why, i listened to her conversation and heard her cry and i was taken back. I soon found her beliefs and what she stands for..

This has made me take a stand in life and a new refound motivation not for me but for her.

It’s a good and sad thing i don’t know why actually though. I wish it would have came earlier in life but it didn’t but god works in strange ways. hopefully this new  motivation helps me.

Lord save me from my sins!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

