only for true laker fans!

I recently got a message from one of my friends saying how she loved Lamar Odom and the Lakers. this really grinded my gears! I hate when the social media gets involved in sports,. I mean I love it when a girl likes sports and the players but only if they like them because of their talents! I don’t like it when they get involved because a celebrity is dating an athlete.

I also hate when people join the bandwagon when a team is good. For example, many people are now Laker fans because they won two straight championships. Don’t get me wrong I loved that they won. But I watched most of the games, I was literally like the player on the bench and most of us are as true lakers fans. We get mad when Kobe takes a stupid shot and when he throws a crazy shot and we yell at him and then love him because somehow he makes it. I hate when people just tag along and say they have watched the lakers all long. LIES

if you a true laker fan of the recent decade then you would know these statements:

you’re not a true laker fan if you don’t know what 3-1 is, only one game away

you’re not a true laker fan if you don’t know who raja bell is

you’re not a true laker fan if you don’t know who kwame  brown is

you’re not a true laker fan if you don’t know who gary payton and karl malone are

you’re not a true laker fan if you really don’t hate the phoenix suns

you’re not a true laker fan if you don’t know who mark madsen is and what he’s famous for

you’re not a true laker fan if you don’t know what .4 means!

and you’re not a true laker fan if you had to google any of these to understand what I just said.!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

