Gimme a Break!

This is blog, it will be about my life and the experiences that I encounter on a day-to-day basis. I will only use first name’s to keep the privacy of my family, friends, and other parties.

First of all I’m Eric, what can i say about myself. I’m 19, hispanic and confused. I’m trying to find out what’s the meaning of my life, so to say the purpose. Lately I’ve found myself wandering around aimlessly doing nothing. I have a daily routine and i need to fix it.

My daily routine goes as this wake up, eat, go on Xbox live(gamertag: Wegglish) , call friends, hang out and then play yugioh. This routine isn’t what i always do but since the holiday break, it what i have done since this week. But the problem with my routine is that im NINETEEN. I need a job but in this economy no one can get one. The problem occurs when they look at my résumé and they don’t see a work experience, then they say they aren’t interested. How can anyone get a job if they don’t have work experience.! They are trying to get this job to get the work experience to show other employers in the future that they are capable of working. Do you get where i’m going. It’s a paradox, and none of us non-experienced workers can get a break.

Lord Gimme a Sign.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

